Patterns

Pikachu: I Choose You!!!

I am so excited to be finally releasing my Pikachu Pattern! It has taken some frustrating nights, 2 repetitive strain injuries, and a  lovely pattern tester to get this exactly right but here it is!

Download my Pikachu pattern here!

I hope that you enjoy making your Pikachu as much as I did! Please share pictures of your finished Pikachu with my on Instagram or Twitter (@Alice_Yarn)!

If you experience any difficulty with this pattern please, please don’t hesitate to contact me and I will do anything that I can to help. You can email riley.am@outlook.com or contact me via Ravelry (alicemichelle).

Happy Stitching,

Alice X

Leave a Reply

